ألعاب العالم أغلى من مقص الصخرة ورقة يتم تحديثها باستمرار. تريد أن تعرف ألعاب أغلى من مقص الصخرة ورقة؟ نظرًا لشعبية Rock Paper Scissors في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فهناك العديد من الحالات التي يمكن اعتبارها من أعظم ألعاب مقص ورق الصخرة. كانت هناك العديد من الألعاب الرائعة الموثقة في التلفزيون في برامج مثل The Simpsons و Sienfeld و That 70's Show و Southpark. في هذه الحالات ، تم استخدام Rock Paper Scissors في عدم كفاءة شخص واحد.

أعظم ألعاب Rock Paper Scissors هي طريقة إعداد محددة لاستخدام RPS للمساعدة في تسوية النزاعات في مسألة قانونية. وكان الآخر لعبة 20,000,000 دولار من الصخرة ورقة مقص.

مايكل جوردان و 100,000 الصخرة ورقة مقص الألعاب

سنبدأ هذه القائمة من خلال قصة عنزة مايكل جوردان (أعظم كل الأوقات). وفقًا للاعب السابق في الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين جاي ويليامز ، فإن مايكل جوردان سيلعب ألعاب Rock Paper Scissors مقابل لعبة 100,000 $. يبدأ Jay Williams الحديث عن لعبة Rock Paper Scissors في الفيديو على 4: 40.

بيت المزاد الصخرة ورقة مقص المباراة

في 2005 ، عندما قرر Takashi Hashiyama ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Maspro Denkoh ، المصنّع للمعدات التلفزيونية اليابانية ، مزاد مجموعة اللوحات الانطباعية التي تملكها شركته ، بما في ذلك أعمال Paul Cézanne و Pablo Picasso و Vincent van Gogh تسعى كل من Christie's International و Sotheby's Holdings للحصول على مقترحاتهما حول كيفية إحضار المجموعة إلى السوق بالإضافة إلى كيفية تعظيم الأرباح من البيع. قدمت كلتا الشركتين مقترحات تفصيلية ، لكن لم يكن أي منهما مقنعًا بدرجة كافية للحصول على أعمال Hashiyama. غير راغبة في تقسيم المجموعة إلى مزادات منفصلة ، طلب Hashiyama من الشركات أن تقرر فيما بينها من الذي سيعقد المزاد ، والذي تضمن Cezanne's Trees Under Under Jas de Bouffan ، بقيمة 12 - 16 $.

لم تتمكن المنازل من الوصول إلى قرار. طلب هاشياما من الشركتين أن تقوما بمقص الورق الصخري لتحديد من سيحصل على حقوق المزاد ، موضحا أنه "ربما يبدو غريبا بالنسبة للآخرين ، لكنني أعتقد أن هذه هي أفضل طريقة لاتخاذ قرار بين شيئين متساويين في الجودة ".

كانت بيوت المزاد في عطلة نهاية أسبوع للتوصل إلى خيار التحرك. ذهبت كريستيز إلى بنات التوأم البالغة من العمر 11 (فلورا وأليس) للمديرة الدولية لقسم كريستي الإنطباعي والفن الحديث نيكولاس ماكلين ، الذي اقترح "مقصًا" لأن "الجميع يتوقعون منك اختيار" موسيقى الروك "".

"يعرف الجميع أنك تبدأ دائمًا بالمقص" ، أضافت. قالت: "الصخرة واضحة جدًا ، والمقص يدق الورق". فلورا توضّبت. "بما أنهم كانوا مبتدئين ، فالمقص كان بالتأكيد الأكثر أمانًا" ، مضيفة أنه إذا كان الجانب الآخر سيختار أيضًا مقصًا وكانت هناك حاجة لجولة أخرى ، ستكون المسرحية الصحيحة التمسك بالمقص - لأنه ، كما أوضحت أليس ، "الكل يتوقع منك اختيار موسيقى الروك".

قال سوثبيز إنهم تعاملوا معها على أنها لعبة فرصة وليس لديهم إستراتيجية معينة للعبة ، لكنهم ذهبوا مع "الورق".
تم بيع القطعة الأساسية لمجموعة "بول سيزان" Les grands arbres au Jas de Bouffan ، مقابل 11.8 مليون دولار. بيع قطعة ألفريد سيسلي ، "La manufacture de Sevres" ، بمبلغ 1.6 مليون دولار. وذهب "Boulevard de Clichy" من Pablo Picasso إلى 1.7 مليون دولار ، وفينسنت فان جوخ "Vue de la chambre de l'artiste ، rue Lepic" ، مقابل 2.7 مليون دولار.

كم صنع كريستي هذه اللعبة الفردية لمقص ورق الصخرة؟ تفرض Christie علاوة قدرها 20٪ على أول $ 200,000 و 12٪ على الباقي. في النهاية ، صنعوا 2.2 مليون من خلال اختيار المقص. آمل أن يتمكن التوأم من الحصول على بعض الألعاب لقرارهما.

The Worlds Most Expensive games of Rock Paper Scissors are constantly updating. Want to know the most expensive games of rock paper scissors? Because of Rock Paper Scissors’ worldwide popularity, there are many instances which could be considered some of the greatest games of rock paper scissors. There have been many great games documented in television in shows such as, The Simpsons, Sienfeld, That 70’s Show and Southpark. In these instances Rock Paper Scissors has been used to one characters incompetence.

The greatest games of Rock Paper Scissors are a precident setting way of using RPS to help settle disputes in a legal matter. The other was a $20,000,000 USD game of Rock Paper Scissors.

Michael Jordan and $100,000 Rock Paper Scissors Games

We will start this list with the GOAT (Greatest of All Time) a story about Michael Jordan. According to former NBA player Jay Williams, Michael Jordan would play games of Rock Paper Scissors for $100,000 a game. Jay Williams starts talking about the game of Rock Paper Scissors in the video at 4:40.

The Auction House Rock Paper Scissors Match

In 2005, when Takashi Hashiyama, CEO of Japanese television equipment manufacturer Maspro Denkoh, decided to auction off the collection of Impressionist paintings owned by his corporation, including works by Paul Cézanne, Pablo Picasso, and Vincent van Gogh, he contacted two leading auction houses, Christie’s International and Sotheby’s Holdings, seeking their proposals on how they would bring the collection to the market as well as how they would maximize the profits from the sale. Both firms made elaborate proposals, but neither was persuasive enough to get Hashiyama’s business. Unwilling to split up the collection into separate auctions, Hashiyama asked the firms to decide between themselves who would hold the auction, which included Cézanne’s Large Trees Under the Jas de Bouffan, worth $12–16 million.

The houses were unable to reach a decision. Hashiyama told the two firms to play rock–paper–scissors to decide who would get the rights to the auction, explaining that “it probably looks strange to others, but I believe this is the best way to decide between two things which are equally good”.

The auction houses had a weekend to come up with a choice of move. Christie’s went to the 11-year-old twin daughters (Flora and Alice) of the international director of Christie’s Impressionist and Modern Art Department Nicholas Maclean, who suggested “scissors” because “Everybody expects you to choose ‘rock’.”

“Everybody knows you always start with scissors,” she added. “Rock is way too obvious, and scissors beats paper.” Flora piped in. “Since they were beginners, scissors was definitely the safest,” she said, adding that if the other side were also to choose scissors and another round was required, the correct play would be to stick to scissors — because, as Alice explained, “Everybody expects you to choose rock.”

Sotheby’s said that they treated it as a game of chance and had no particular strategy for the game, but went with “paper”.
The centerpiece of the company’s collection, Paul Cezanne’s “Les grands arbres au Jas de Bouffan,” sold for $11.8 million. Alfred Sisley piece, “La manufacture de Sevres,” sold for $1.6 million. Pablo Picasso’s “Boulevard de Clichy” went for $1.7 million, and Vincent van Gogh’s “Vue de la chambre de l’artiste, rue Lepic” went for $2.7 million.

How much did Christie’s make off this single game of Rock Paper Scissors? Christie’s charges a premium of 20% on the first $200,000 and 12% on the rest. In the end they made 2.2 million by choosing scissors. I hope the twins were able to get some toys for their decision.