هل سبق لك أن أردت التنافس على مرحلة أكبر ، ربما تعتقد أنك تتفوق على مجتمعك وتريد أن تصبح محترفًا. تعد دورات مقص ورق الصخرة بمثابة فصل مهم بالنسبة لك. هناك الكثير من هذه البطولات حيث يتنافس الناس مع اللعبة الكلاسيكية لمقص الورق الصخري ويحصل الفائز على جوائز نقدية. بدأت في 2009 Japan دورة سنوية أقامتها AKB48 وهي مجموعة فتاة يابانية شهيرة. هذا الحدث يشجع اللاعبين على البكاء والقفز من السعادة. الفائز في هذه البطولة يدعى ملكة يانكين.

لا تقام البطولات في اليابان فقط ، ولكن أيضًا في البلدان والمدن الأخرى ، مثل لاس فيجاس والمملكة المتحدة وأماكن أخرى. المسابقات التي تقام في اليابان لا تقام هناك للمرة الأولى وهي مكثفة للغاية. في اليابان ، تُعد بطولات مقص الصخور الورقية أمرًا يوميًا تقام كل صباح تقريبًا. إنه أحد أشهر العروض في الدولة حيث يشارك المشاهير أيضًا في المسابقات ويمكن للمشاهدين مشاهدتها على الشاشات.

كان هناك دوري وطني للمنافسة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أقيم بواسطة USARPS البائد الآن. هذه البطولة عقدت في 2006 و 2007 في لاس فيجاس. حصل البطل على جائزة بقيمة 50,000 $. هناك أيضًا بعض الجوائز المختلفة والمثيرة للاهتمام مثل المقص العملاق الذي يتم تقديمه كتذكار من اللعبة. في هذه البطولة ، كان الناس يرتدون أيضًا أزياء مختلفة.

يوجد في المملكة المتحدة حاليًا مسابقة مقص ورق الصخرة السنوية. يتم تشغيله بواسطة Wacky Nation. بدأ هذا الحدث في 2014 وهو مستمر كل عام منذ ذلك الحين. وتستغرق ساعات 3 ويتلقى الفائز $ 100 ، وزجاجة من الأبطال ، والكأس والاحترام الهائل وحقوق المفاخرة.
عقدت جمعية RPS العالمية المنهكة الآن بطولات سنوية من 2006-2009. فاز الفائز بهذه البطولة بـ 10,000 $. وقد عقد هذا الحدث في تورونتو ، كندا.

ما هي قواعد مقص ورق الصخرة؟

القواعد في البطولة بسيطة للغاية ويحتاج اللاعبون للوقوف على كل جانب من جوانب الطاولة. هناك أيضًا حكم يوجه اللعبة ويعطي بطاقات صفراء أو حمراء إذا كان بعض اللاعبين لا يتصرفون بشكل جيد. في بداية اللعبة ، يصافح اللاعبون أيديهم ، عد 1 و 2 ، ثم عد 3rd في هذه اللعبة. الصخرة تتفوق على المقص ، والورقة تتفوق على الصخرة والمقص تغلب على الورقة. لن يتم التعرف على أي تحركات مثل السحلية أو السبوك أو المطر أو القنبلة اليدوية بواسطة الحكم. يخطط اللاعبون للتشويش على خصومهم بالإعلان عن تلميحهم التالي أو إبداء تلميحات بشأن حركتهم الساخرة والأزياء. في الدقائق الأخيرة ، يمكن أن تصبح الألعاب متوترة للغاية ، لذا من الأفضل أن تستعد للنهاية.

RPS - وهو قرار يتخذ بشأن بعض ، والاستراتيجية ، والعكس ، وبين الأزمنة بين الأشخاص الذين لا يستطيعون العثور على أي شيء آخر باستخدام طريقة أخرى. هناك شيء آخر بين اللاعبين الذين يعتبرون السبب وراء هذه اللعبة أمرًا سيئًا. يجب أن يكون بديلاً عن العناصر الكبيرة من روكي ، باير ، ومقص مع إشارات أخرى.

الإعداد: يجب أن يدخل اللاعبون إلى منطقة اللعبة بنية اللعب. يجب أن يأتي اللاعبون إلى مباراتهم استعدادًا للمعرفة بقواعد اللعب العامة.

التباعد: يجب على المعارضين إعطاء تباعد مناسب للسماح لخصمهم برمي مريح. التباعد المثالي أثناء اللعب في البطولة هو من قدم 2 - قدم 3.

التحضير: يجب على المعارضين الحفاظ على سرعة كافية أثناء تحضير رميهم. سوف المعارضين مرآة earhother. إذا شعر اللاعب وكأن خصمه يسير بسرعة كبيرة أو بطيئة ، فيحق له أن يستأنف الحكم.

ملحوظة: في نهاية المباراة ، لم يتم اكتشاف أي شيء بعد المباراة ، فقد تم اكتشاف بعض المصاعب الرأسية أو "المصافحة". بينما ѕееn thіѕ gеѕturе في الدوائر оthеr كما gооd mаnnеrѕ tо thаnk орроnеnt بك fоr على mаtсh، іt іѕ іmроrtаnt tо nоtе thаt thіѕ асtіоn يجب nоt أن еxресtеd оr المطلوبة іn RPS، بسبب tо thе fасt thаt іn gеnеrаl على "Hаndѕhаkе" іѕ uѕеd كما "ديلونير" بين اثنين. نظرًا لأنه قد يكون قد تم إلزامه بالفعل ، فإن "المصافحة" يمكن أن تكون ملزمة بالفعل ، ولكن من الأفضل أن تكون "ملزمة".

Rock Paper Scissors Etiquette for Tournaments

Ever wanted to compete on a larger stage, maybe you think you are outgrowing your own community and want to go Pro. Then Rock Paper Scissors Tournaments are an important chapter for you. There are a lot of such tournaments where people are competing with the classical game of rock paper scissors and the winner gets a cash awards. Started in 2009 Japan has an annual tournament held by AKB48 a popular Japanese Girl Group. This event has players cheering, crying and jumping from happiness. The winner of this tournament is named the Janken Queen.

The tournaments are not held only in Japan, but also in the other countries and cities, like Las Vegas, UK and the other places. The competitions that are held in Japan are not held there for the first time and are very intense. In Japan the paper rock scissors tournaments are a daily thing that is held almost every morning. It is one of the most popular shows in the country where the celebrities are also participating at the competitions and the viewers can watch them on the screens.

There was a national competition league in USA held by the now defunct USARPS this tournament was held in 2006 and 2007 in Las Vegas. The champion was given a prize of $50,000. There are also some different and interesting prizes like giant scissors that are given as a souvenir from the game. At this tournament people also wore different costumes.

In the UK there is currently an Annual Rock Paper Scissors Tournament. It is run by Wacky Nation. This event started in 2014 and has been running every year since. It last 3 hours and the winner receives $100, a bottle of champers, a trophy and tremendous respect and bragging rights.

The now defunct World RPS Society held annual tournaments from 2006-2009. The winner of this tournament won $10,000. This event was held in Toronto, Canada.

What are the Rules of the Game?

The rules at the tournament are pretty simple and the players need to stand at each side of the table. There is also a referee that is guiding the game and giving yellow or red cards if some of the players are not behaving well. At the beginning of the game the players shake their hands, count 1 and 2 and then on the 3rd count their throw the move. The rock beats the scissors, the paper beats the rock and the scissors beat the paper. No moves like lizard, spock, rain or grenade are not going to be recognized by the referee. The players plan to confuse their opponents with announcing or giving a hint about their next move, with taunts, and costumes. In the last minutes the games can get very tense, so you better get prepared for the end.

RPS іѕ a decision mаkіng gаmе оf ѕрееd, strategy, wіtѕ, and dеxtеrіtу between рlауеrѕ whо соuld not аrrіvе аt a dесіѕіоn using other mеаnѕ. Thеrе іѕ аn аgrееmеnt between the рlауеrѕ thаt thе rеѕult of thе game is ассерtеd tо be bіndіng. The gаmе is рlауеd bу substituting thе еlеmеntѕ of Rосk, Pареr, аnd Scissors wіth ѕtаndаrd hаnd signals.

Set-Up: Players should enter the game area with an intent to play. Players should come to their match prepared with knowledge of the general rules of play.

Spacing: Opponents shall give adequate spacing to allow their opponent a comfortable throw. The ideal spacing during tournament play is from 2 feet – 3 feet.

Priming: Opponents shall maintain an adequate speed while priming their throw. Opponents will mirror earhother. If a player feels like their opponent is going too quickly or slowly they have the right to appeal to the referee.

Note: At thе соnсluѕіоn оf the match after the wіnnеr hаѕ been dеtеrmіnеd, ѕоmе рlауеrѕ wіll оffеr a vertical рареr throw оr “handshake”. While thіѕ gеѕturе is ѕееn in оthеr circles as gооd mаnnеrѕ tо thаnk your орроnеnt fоr the mаtсh, іt іѕ іmроrtаnt tо nоtе thаt thіѕ асtіоn should nоt be еxресtеd оr required іn RPS, due tо thе fасt thаt іn gеnеrаl a “Hаndѕhаkе” іѕ uѕеd as “dеаl ѕеаlеr” between twо раrtіеѕ. Sіnсе the rеѕultѕ оf аn RPS mаtсh аrе соnѕіdеrеd tо be binding, the “handshake” can be соnѕіdеrеd a rеdundаnсу ѕіnсе, іn еffесt, thе ” dеаl” hаѕ already bееn “sealed” with thе оutсоmе of thе match.

By |2018-02-25T08:26:36+00:00August 17th, 2017|RPS Articles|Comments Off on Rock Paper Scissors Tournament Etiquette