لا يمكن فهم هذا البيان إلا من خلال الأفراد الذين يلعبون بمقص البوكيمون ومقص الورق الصخري. Pokemon هي لعبة تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول التي يتم لعبها على الهواتف الذكية ، بينما يتم لعب مقص ورق الصخور بالإيماءات اليدوية. هناك العديد من أوجه التشابه بين مقص ورق الصخرة وبوكيمون. كلتا المباراتين ليس لديهما منافسة أو إستراتيجية بل حظان فقط. معظم اللعبة محظوظ ولا تحتاج إلى استخدام عقلك لتشغيلها. فيما يلي الأسباب التي نؤيدها في هذا البيان:

  1. الحظ:

إن الطريقة التي تربح بها بوكيمون أو مقص ورق الصخور يمكن أن يكون لها علاقة كبيرة بالحظ لأن اللعبة تعتمد على التنبؤ أو الخداع. في مقص ورق الصخرة لا تعرف ما يفكر به خصمك وعليك فقط رمي أي شيء هناك. إذا كنت محظوظاً فقد تفوز باللعبة. من ناحية أخرى في Pokémon ، لا تتمتع ميزة التطور الضخم بأي عقوبة ، لذا ليس لديك سبب لعدم استخدامها بغض النظر عن أن الميزة قد تغلبت عليها أو تريد إثبات قيمتها. في بوكيمون ، لتحقيق الفوز ، تحتاج فقط إلى أفضل التحركات وأفضل EVs وأفضل بوكيمون. إذا كانت لديك تلك القدرة النفسية على معرفة ما سيفعله خصمك ، فعليك أن تضغط على نفس التحركات من أجل القتل دفعة واحدة. أسرع بوكيمون ومقص ورقة الصخرة أسرع هي أيضا أفضل.

  1. طحن:

تشابه آخر بين الاثنين هو أن الألعاب لا تدوم أكثر من 5 ثانية. سيكون للطحن قيمة إذا تمكنت Pokémon من النجاة من المعارك التي تزيد مدتها عن 5 من ثانية إلى دقيقة. ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال ، فأنت تلعب ساعات وساعات من خلال وضع EVs المناسبة ، والتحركات ، و IVS ، وعناصر المجموعات ، والتسوية وما الذي تتلقاه في النهاية؟ فقط طلقة واحدة تقتل من بوكيمون الخصم. إنك تعمل ساعات لبناء بوكيمون الخاص بك من البداية إلى المعركة التي تستمر لفترة أطول من 20th من الوقت الكلي.

  1. التخمين:

تعتمد الألعاب ومقص الورق الصخري و Pokémon على التخمين والتنبؤ. لا توجد إستراتيجية في كلتا الألعابتين ولكن فقط قدرات نفسية من أجل التنبؤ بما سيفعله الخصم. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على الكمال في اللعبة من خلال اللعب أكثر وأكثر حيث يمكن أن تجعلك ممارسة مثالية. مع مرور الوقت ، سوف تقوم بتطوير القدرة على الفوز أو على الأقل الاستمتاع في اللعبة.

  1. البطولة:

كلتا اللعبتين ليس لديهما شيء للتنافس عليهما ، مما يعني أن اللعبة بسيطة ولا تسمح الألعاب بالذهاب إلى مكان تنافسي دون منحها وقتًا مسبقًا.

Pokémon عبارة عن نسخة تمجيد من مقص ورق الصخرة لأنه يتم تشغيله على الهواتف الذكية وله رسومات وألوان وقدرة مادية في حين أن مقص ورق الصخرة هو لعبة بسيطة يتم لعبها فقط بواسطة الإيماءات اليدوية على الرغم من أن كلتا الألعابتين لهما استراتيجية بسيطة وتستندان إلى مبادئ بسيطة للتخمين والحظ والتنبؤ.

This statement can only be understood by those individuals who play both Pokémon and rock paper scissors. Pokemon is the mobile app game that is played on smartphones whereas rock paper scissors are played by hand gestures. There are many similarities between rock paper scissors and Pokémon. Both the games have no competition or strategy but only luck. Most of the game is just luck and you do not have to use your mind to play it. Here are the reasons for which we are in favour of this statement:

  1. Luck:

The way you win Pokémon or rock paper scissors can have a lot to do with luck because the game is based on a prediction or bluffing. In rock paper scissors you do not know what your opponent is thinking and you just have to throw any of there. If you are lucky you might win the game. On the other hand in Pokémon, the mega evolution feature has no penalty so you have no reason to Not to use it regardless of that the feature is overpowered or you want to prove your worth. In Pokemon, for a win, you just need best moves, best EVs and best Pokémon. If you have that psychic ability to know what your opponent will do then hit the same moves in order to kill in one go. Faster Pokemon and faster rock paper scissors are also better.

  1. Grinding:

Another similarity between the two is that the games do not last more than 5 seconds. Grinding will have value if Pokémon can survive battles that are more than 5 seconds to a minute. But this is not the case, you play hours and hours by putting the suitable EVs, moves, IVs, combinations items and levelling up and what you receive in the end? Only a single shot kill from the opponent Pokémon. You work hours to build your Pokémon from the start to the battle that lasts only longer than the 20th of the total time.

  1. Guessing:

The games, rock paper scissors and Pokémon are based on guessing and predicting. There is no strategy in both the games but only psychic abilities in order to predict what the opponent will do. However, you can get perfect in the game by playing it more and more as practice can make you perfect. With time, you will develop the ability to win or at least have fun in the game.

  1. Competition:

Both the games have nothing to compete with, which means that the game is simple and the games do not allow to go in a competitive scene without giving it time beforehand.

Pokémon is glorified version of rock paper scissors since it is played on smartphones, have graphics, colours and a physical ability whereas rock paper scissors is a simple game which is played only by hand gestures although both the games have a simple strategy and are based on simple principles of guessing, luck and prediction.