UNSERE TEAM

Machen Sie Rock Paper Scissors wieder großartig!

Wyatt Baldwin - Präsident

Wyatt Baldwin ist der Präsident der geschätzten World Rock Paper Scissors Association und der Autor des Official Rock Paper Scissors Handbook und der Rock Paper Scissors Story. Er liebt Steinpapierscheren und hat einmal eine 43-RPS-Siegesserie bestritten! Er ist fest davon überzeugt, dass Rock Paper Scissors jeden Konflikt lösen kann und möglicherweise der beste Sport der Welt ist! Es gibt keine großen Hindernisse für das Spiel, die Leute sind natürlich nicht besser in RPS als andere, Rock Paper Scissors ist der große Equalizer!

Reggie Smith - Vizepräsidentin

Reggie liebt Sport, aber sein Lieblingssport ist Rock Paper Scissors. Reggie begann Rock Paper Scissors zu spielen, sobald er laufen konnte. Er hat einmal sein High School Rock Paper Scissors Turnier gewonnen und hält es immer noch für eine unglaubliche Leistung.

Tiffany Lee - Medienarbeit

Tiffany liebt Rock Paper Scissors !! Sie ist eine Zwillingsschwester, und ihre Eltern haben ihr geraten, Steinpapierscheren zu verwenden, um eventuelle Konflikte zwischen ihr und ihrer Schwester zu lösen. Tiffany liebt RPS, aber ihre Schwester hasst Rock Paper Scissors.

DAS WORLD ROCK PAPER SCISSORS ASSOCIATION

JETZT BEITRETEN

JETZT BEITRETEN

OUR TEAM

Make Rock Paper Scissors Great Again!

Wyatt Baldwin – President

Wyatt Baldwin is the President of the esteemed World Rock Paper Scissors Association and the author of The Official Rock Paper Scissors Handbook and the Rock Paper Scissors Story. He loves rock paper scissors and once went on a 43 game RPS winning streak! He is a firm believer that Rock Paper Scissors can solve any conflict and is quite possibly the best sport in the entire world! There are no major barriers to play the game, people are not naturally any better at RPS then others, Rock Paper Scissors is the great equalizer!

Reggie Smith – Vice President

Reggie loves sports, but his favorite sport of all is Rock Paper Scissors. Reggie started playing Rock Paper Scissors as soon as he could walk. He once won his high school rock paper scissors tournament and still considers it an incredible achievement.

Tiffany Lee – Media Relations

Tiffany loves Rock Paper Scissors!! She is a twin and her parents told her to use rock paper scissors to help solve any conflicts that happened between her and her sister. Tiffany loves RPS, but her sister hates Rock Paper Scissors.

THE WORLD ROCK PAPER SCISSORS ASSOCIATION

JOIN NOW

JOIN NOW